Happy Mother’s Day 2014

Happy Mother's Day 2014

I haven’t done a traditional Card and gift giving gesture for a national celebration or holiday in years. I aint really into supporting corporate organized and controlled consumerism like that and besides, I regularly shower Love and Praise on my Mother when I speak to her.

So, it was terrible that i got a lil out of pocket with her in a high stress conversation a couple weeks ago… So, you KNOW I had to make up for that.

I think this card, the gift inside, and the Queen’s ransom i shelled out for Happy Hour in drinks, food, and tips did the trick.

Yep. I went to the Store and hooked Mom up a lil bit… as best i could on Black Rock Star Super Hero’s salary.

and Guess What?

I am Happy that I did all that!

Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers

Leave a Reply

