My Family

image

Got Married at these sisters House in San Francisco back in 2005. Jah was still her Mama’s Belly. The Sister on your Right hasn’t seen Jah since that day 9 Years Ago. The Sister on your left I’ve been knowing since the late 90’s Hey Days of Infinite Loop.

We all live in different parts of the Country Now. This Father’s Day 2014 presented a rare and unique opportunity to reunite if only for a few Brief Hours. For that miracle, I am eternally grateful!

They, along with Many Others, make up an extended Family and Network that has supported me as an indie artist for two decades Now.

I love You all and Honor you through my work and striving commitment to contribute something positive to the world I will one day leave behind.

Www.head-roc.com

Leave a Reply

