Head-Roc in Sama’s Summer Training Camp

image

Signed my first product endorsement  contract last week (more later). Which means Head-Roc will be officially the face of the best-selling scent ‘Outspoken’ on the Wildly popular Sheama brand ( http://sheama-butters.com/ ).

Well, there’s a Photo Shoot in July and I need to be in top shape and Looking GOOD… No… Looking FINE!

So I am Eating Super Healthy and getting lots of Exercise! On the latter, When I need to be ground into the ground on one of my 3-4 mile runs through Rock Creek Park…

I call on my greatest inspiration, and she’s also my Coach!

Www.head-roc.com

Leave a Reply

