Honoring Mother Nature ( DJ NatureBoi’s Mom)

This is why Chocolate City Rocks!

From my peoples @Betta_Mo on Twitter:

“Please help a great guy bury his mother properly any contribution can help an is appreciated –> https://t.co/lAqbuMcKzA thank you.”

From Me to You,

I know one Day Imma personally ask everyone I know to shoot me $5 or $10 to help me in an extreme time of need. I’ve done it before…

Perhaps you have to… or even need to now… please don’t be shy or embarrassed… ask for help.

Bless!

Head-Roc

Leave a Reply

