“DC As Fuck” Attacks “Chocolate City Rocks” yet AGAIN!

Molly Ruland has now sent a correspondence to My Employer stating that because I am adamant about saying “DC As Fuck” is a Vile and Vulgar Slogan…

That I am Harrassing Her.

Black Rock Star Super Heroes… I ask you:

She labels me Sexist and Racist for Holding the Owner of the Vile slogan (Molly Ruland) accountable….

What are your thoughts on her actions to approach an employer of mine slick ways?

Is what she doing akin to trying to have me Lynched? (by way of mess with my Money?)

Yours Truly,

Vance “Head-Roc” Levy

#blackrockstarsuperhero
#chocolatecityrocks
#DcasFuck is Wack

One thought on ““DC As Fuck” Attacks “Chocolate City Rocks” yet AGAIN!

  1. The slogan DCasFuck is vile and juvenile. No way will it be acceptable ever in reference to my city. WHY would any sane adult even entertain the thought of using that in my city should be re-educated in what the real DC is about. DCasFUCK is embarrassing to even say.

Leave a Reply

